About Us > Corporate Profile > Overview > content Overview

 

      The predecessor of Huaneng RenewablesCorporation Limited (the “Company”) is Huaneng New Energy Industrial Co., Ltd., which was established in November 2002. On 10 June2011, the Company was successfully listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (“Hong Kong Stock Exchange”)with an aggregate of 8,446,898,000 shares in issue, and later in 2013 and 2014, 582,317,360H shares and 698,780,832 H shares were issued respectively by way of non-public offering. As at the end of 2016, the total number of shares of the Company was 9,727,996,192 shares, of which China Huaneng Group (“Huaneng Group”), the controlling shareholder of the Company, directly and indirectly held 56.90% of the Company’s total issued shares.

  The Company is committed to the investment, construction and operation of new energy projects. It focuses on developing and operating wind power projects while promoting synergistic growth of solar power and other renewable energies. The Company adheres to scientific development and rational business distribution. With operations of scaled wind farms and distributed wind farms, utilization of onshore and offshore wind resources, attention to both development and acquisition, the Company strives to improve its growth quality and efficiency and to continuously increase its profitability, competitiveness and sustainable development capabilities, so as to maintain its established position in the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”) and to expand into international markets with a view to becoming an internationally competitive and premier renewable energy provider.

  Since its establishment, the Company has been focusing on its mission of green power development and clean energy production. The Company places great emphasis on protecting and improving the environment and on fulfilling its social responsibilities, and strives to bring sustainable, stable and increasing returns to its shareholders.

Copyright 2010 Huaneng Renewables Corporation Limited 京ICP备10031311号

Legal Responsibility | Copyright| Login| Contact

您当前所在位置:关于我们 > 公司简介 > 概要 > 内容 概要

     华能新能源股份有限公司(以下简称「公司」)前身为成立于二零零二年十一月的华能新能源产业控股有限公司。公司于二零一一年六月十日在香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)主板成功上市,发行股份总数为8,446,898,000股,后分别于二零一三年和二零一四年非公开发行582,317,360股和698,780,832股新H股。截至二零一六年底,公司股本总数为9,727,996,192股,其中,中国华能集团公司(「华能集团」)直接及间接持有公司已发行股份总数的56.90%,是公司控股股东。

  公司致力于新能源项目的投资、建设与经营,以风电开发与运营为核心,太阳能等其他可再生能源协同发展;坚持科学发展与合理布局,通过基地型与分散(布)式相结合、陆地与海上相结合、开发与收购相结合,努力提高发展质量和效益,不断提升公司的盈利能力、竞争能力和可持续发展能力,立足国内、走向世界,努力创建具有国际竞争力的世界一流新能源企业。

  自成立以来,公司始终以发展绿色电力、奉献清洁能源为己任,高度重视环境保护和改善,坚持履行社会责任,努力为股东带来持续、稳定及增长的回报。

Copyright 2010 华能新能源股份有限公司 京ICP备10031311号

法律责任| 版权声明| 企业邮箱| 联系我们